Taxed States:
Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Alabama Tax Information: 
Seller has collected the simplified sellers use tax on taxable transactions delivered into Alabama and the tax will be remitted on the customer’s behalf to the Alabama Department of Revenue. Seller’s program account number is SSU-R010074888 
Please note: 
For states not mentioned above, you may be required to report or claim purchases not taxed on your state tax return and may also be responsible for replacement sales tax or use tax. Please check with the Department of Revenue in your state for additional details.
OR CALL 1-888-862-2386 MON-FRI 8 TO 5 CST